Free Bitcoin Generator

Free Bitcoin Generator Tool Online

Be careful of possible scams claiming themselves to Bitcoin Generators.  There’s no such thing as a free Bitcoin Generator, because if there was, they would just keep it for themselves rather than give it to you.  What you might be looking for is a Bitcoin Miner instead.

If you sign up with the right Bitcoin miner, you will have to use your own computer resources, or invest capital in order to get a return.

These are the following Bitcoin generators we have looked into it along with what you can expect to generate per month.

Site Info Earning Rating
Yobit.io #1 Alt Crytocurrencies Faucet $1/day Signup Free
99Bitcoins.com #1 BTC Faucet.  This site gives free satoshis in a simple interface and the min. withdrawal is 13,000 satoshis! $1/year Signup Free



Additional Bitcoin Faucet Sites

 

Site Sign Up
Autofaucet https://autofaucet.io/?r=14Vhv5RSSAp44rYoSQbZxLiWqmjnhNX3Ab
Bonus bitcoin http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D63A81EB945F
Bitcoin Faucet http://bitcoin-faucet.eu/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Faucet hub http://faucethub.io/r/9586788
Btc in Btc http://btcinbtc.com/faucet/?ref=32973
Free bit co.in https://freebitco.in/?r=6076474
Satoshi Monster http://satoshimonster.cf/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
BrFaucet https://brfaucet.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Fautsy http://www.fautsy.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bit Universe https://bituniverse.net/ref/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Wild Bitcoin http://wildbitcoin.com/faucet?ref=wrkiwhsb43157
Elena Faucets http://elenafaucets.com/freebitcoin01/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Swagtoshi http://swagtoshi.us/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
World of Bitco.in http://worldofbitco.in/260147
Get Your Bitco.in http://getyourbitco.in/588826
Bitco Traffic http://bitcotraffic.com/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Get Money http://getmoney.fr/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitcoingala.xyz http://bitcoingala.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Bits for Clicks http://bitsforclicks.xyz/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Biciklo http://biciklo.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
MafiaCoins http://www.mafiacoins.net/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Biter Faucet http://biterblog.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitco Party http://bitco.party/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Bitcoinem http://bitcomem.com/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn//
Time for Bitco.in http://timeforbitco.in/364386
x-faucet http://x-faucet.xyz/?r=1j37cy8hcduxq1kfbhmcsuvafa8xjdsdcn
PentaFaucet http://pentafaucet.com/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
HueFaucet https://huefaucet.xyz/ref/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
BitUniverse https://bituniverse.net/ref/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
BitLucky https://bitlucky.io/ref/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Premium Faucet Network https://premiumfaucetnetwork.com/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
GoBits http://www.gobits.io/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
BigBtcWin http://bigbtc.win/?id=3278627
Luckybtcfaucet http://www.luckybtcfaucet.website/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Claimbits http://www.claimbits.io/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitsilver https://bitsilver.io/ref/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Satoshi 1000 https://www.satoshi1000.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitcoball http://bitcoball.com/?ref=15654
20hk http://20hk.com/?ref=19925
Golden Faucet http://hamsab.net/golden/?ref=16448
Ioanbtc http://ioanbtc.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
BTCForEveryone http://btcforeveryone.xyz/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Simple Ads http://faucet.simplesads.com.br/faucethub/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Gr8 Bitcoin Faucet http://gr8.cc/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Get Free Co.in http://getfree.co.in/?id=2302756
Faucet Network http://faucetnetwork.cf/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Cryptomost http://cryptomost.com/bitcoin-free-most/?ref=Your_bitcoin_address
Bitcoins43 Faucet http://faucet.bitcoins43.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitnow.in Faucet http://bitnow.in/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
TreasureBits Facucet http://www.treasurebits.net/faucet/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitfun http://bitfun.co/?ref=B882784A0EAC
9bits me https://9bits.me/r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitaler http://bitaler.com/btc/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Viral-alert http://www.viral-alert.com/crypto-faucet/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Coinrotation BTC http://www.coinrotation.com/bitcoin/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
SwissAdsPaysFaucet https://www.swissadspaysfaucet.com/faucet/?ref=bitcoinmastery
Bitcoin Faucet BitMMGP http://bitcoin-faucet.bitmmgp.ru/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Upbitcoin https://upbitcoin.com/r/2153d18d89
Free Bit Box https://freebitbox.com/user/r/Mlz7tPA9mol39
Win Bitcoins http://www.winbitcoins.net/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Coindice http://coindice.win/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
GoodFaucet http://goodfaucet.ru/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Joinclub http://wwww.joincoin.club?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Field Bitcoins http://fieldbitcoins.com/?ref=m2aq6tvu652940
Faucet Planet http://faucetplanet.in/?ref=bitcoinmastery
DanceFaucet http://DanceFaucet.com/?ref=267417
Bitcoinker https://bitcoinker.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
ClaimBit http://claimbit.win/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Coinadia http://coinadia.com/btc/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
XtenFaucet http://xtenfaucet.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Bitcoinfaucet http://bitcoinfaucet.fun/?ref=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Noticrypto http://noticrypto.website/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
FasterBit http://fasterbit.ru/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
GoldyFaucet http://goldyfaucet.pw/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Bitreal http://bitreal.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Offerstep http://offerstep.com/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
iFaucet http://ifaucet.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
FaucetPink http://faucetpink.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
BitExtra http://www.bitextra.info/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Kranbtc2 http://kranbtc2.ml/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Runbitco http://runbitco.tk/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
TheSatoshiFaucet http://thesatoshifaucet.ga/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
ViveBtc http://vivebtc.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Earnbitcoin http://earnbitcoin.info/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Last Bitcoins Faucet http://lastbitcoins.club/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
GetMoney http://getmoney.fr/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Freebitco http://freebitco.cf/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
ColorBtc http://colorbtc.xyz/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
Btc-Changer http://btc-changer.ru/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn/
MySatoshiweb http://mysatoshiweb.com/?r=1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn
Money4Free http://money4free.ml/1J37CY8hcdUXQ1KfBhMCsUVafa8XjDsdCn

 


Free Bitcoin Generator Tool Online Scams

Be careful of viruses and ransomware that may try to steal your data or force you to pay them to retrieve your data.

Yobit.io is my favorite faucet right now. I like this faucet because of the alternative cryptocurrencies that it provides. Earning potential here seems pretty good. I found this site from Google Adwords and it seems if they have a big budget for ads, it must be legitimate. They also provide a lot of other services related to cryptocurrencies like access to new ICO’s.

We have carefully analyzed the possible bitcoin generator softwares out there, and if you follow our recommendations above then you will be safe.

  1. Simply sign up to the site with a throwaway email and use a brand new bitcoin wallet.
  2. Fill out the captcha as they state.
  3. Then type your bitcoin address and claim.

 

If you have any services you want me to take a look at or rate, please contact me or comment below!